Meet the Staff

Calvary Evangelical's pastoral and support staff works together to maintain ministry on a weekly basis. Many have been a part of CEBC for years, and are connected in various ways apart from their staff responsibilities.

 

To contact them directly you may either telephone them using the extention given below or send an email by clicking on their email link.

20190808_182818_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Allen R. McFarland

Senior Pastor

Valeria Lawrence.JPG

Valeria Lawrence

Senior Pastor's Admin Asst

Office: 757-485-3658 ext. 103

vlawrence@cebclive.org

TK_photo.jpg

Torrence Kelly

Church Administrator

Office: 757-985-0523

churchadministrator@cebclive.org

Fannie Bullock Photo #1.jpg

Fanny Bullock

Comptroller /
Business Office Finance Dir.

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 134

fbullock@cebclive.org

Diane Boyd.JPG

Diane Boyd

Finance Clerk

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 107

dboyd@cebclive.org

Nelson_small.jpg

Nelson Small

Visitation Director

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 132

nsmall@cebclive.org

Vernon Boyd

Building Superintendent

Office: 757 800-3710

Karen Robinson.png

Karen Robinson

Church Secretary

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 104

krobinson@cebclive.org

cross_man.jpg

George Giles

Assistant Pastor

Office: 757-485-3658

ggiles@cebclive.org

Yohance_Sr_picture_edited.jpg

Yohance S. Goodrich, Sr.

Family Pastor

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 135

ygoodrich@cebclive.org

c_battle

Christina Battle

Children's Ministry Director

Office: 757 485-3658

cbattle@cebclive.org

cross_man.jpg

Gary Cox

Men's Ministry Director

Office: 757 485-3658

gcox@cebclive.org

maxine_porcher_new_pic_edited.jpg

Maxine Porcher

Women's Ministry Director

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 111

mporcher@cebclive.org

cross_woman.jpg

Alvita Byrd

Music & Choir Director

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 101

abyrd@cebclive.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Telephone: 757-485-3658

Fax: 757-485-2107

205 Gust Lane, Portsmouth, VA 23701

(c) 2020 Calvary Evangelical Baptist Church

All rights reserved