top of page

Meet the Ministries and Administrations

Calvary Evangelical's pastoral and support staff works together to maintain ministry on a weekly basis. Many have been a part of CEBC for years, and are connected in various ways apart from their staff responsibilities.

 

To contact them directly you may either telephone them using the extention given below or send an email by clicking on their email link.

Dr Allen McFarland-2_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Allen R. McFarland

Senior Pastor

pasted image 2.jpg

Business Title

Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant

image000000 2_edited.jpg

Torrence Kelly, Sr.

Church Administrator

Office: 757-985-0523

churchadministrator@cebclive.org

Diane Boyd.JPG

Diane Boyd

Finance Clerk

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 104

dboyd@cebclive.org

Nelson_small.jpg

Nelson Small

Visitation Director

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 1151

nsmall@cebclive.org

Vernon Boyd.png

Vernon Boyd

Building Superintendent

Office: 757 800-3710

Karen Robinson.png

Karen Robinson

Church Secretary

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 101

krobinson@cebclive.org

pastor_giles_edited_edited_edited.jpg

George Giles

Assistant Pastor

Office: 757-485-3658

ggiles@cebclive.org

Yohance_Sr_picture_edited.jpg

Yohance S. Goodrich, Sr.

Family Pastor

Office: 757 485-3658

ygoodrich@cebclive.org

image000000 4_edited_edited.jpg

Mark Everhart

Youth Director

Office: 757 839-7125

youthdirector@cebclive.org

avatar.2.jpg

Robyn Edwards-Roberson

Children Director

Office: 757 610-4955

childrenministry@cebclive.org

image000000.jpeg

Ernest Roberson

Men's Ministry Director

Office: 757 485-3658

mensministry@cebclive.org

maxine_porcher_new_pic_edited.jpg

Maxine Porcher

Women's Ministry Director

Office: 757 485-3658 ext. 108

mporcher@cebclive.org

FocusContact.jpeg

Alvita Byrd

Music & Choir Director

Office: 757 485-3658

abyrd@cebclive.org

bottom of page